Unless otherwise
    specifically indicated,  
    all contents of this web
    site, including  pictures,
    are
    Copyright  2003, 2004,
    2005, 2006, 2007, 2008,
    2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,
    2013, 2014, 2015 & 2016
    by Jay B. Gaskill, Attorney
    at Law.
    Permission for  
    distribution can be
    obtained
    via an email request to
    Mr. Gaskill.


PEOPLE SLEEP PEACEABLY IN THEIR
BEDS AT NIGHT ONLY BECAUSE ROUGH
MEN STAND WILLING TO DO VIOLENCE
ON THEIR BEHALF.  
...Attributed to...
GEORGE ORWELL
LADDER TRUCK 24, MANHATTAN ON 9-12-2001

-- FOOTNOTE --

    The web is teaming with information, including some of Jay
    Gaskill's writings that are not directly linked to this revamped
    website.  For a time, Gaskill's classic article about liberalism as a
    secular religion - a piece that which has thousands of readers - was
    not linked to the Policy Think Site.  That was remedied.

Here is an exercise for the curious:

Do a Google search with the terms <Jay Gaskill> or <Jay B
Gaskill>followed by any other topic or search term {example <president>
or <Israel>, etc.}.  

You are likely to encounter a piece created and posted for the Policy
Think Site but not linked on this site or the following pages.  If you
discover such an article and if you would like it linked to the website,
just email Jay Gaskill using the contact link on this Page.

JBG
GABRIEL’S STAND is a novel in the tradition of Orwell and Huxley, in which a dark theme is balanced by
an American sense of heroic optimism. It is also a father-daughter story, a saga of family, friendship,
loyalty and betrayal.  Published by
Central Avenue Publishing of British Columbia, GABRIEL'S STAND is now
available in electronic editions throughout the USA via Amazon, Barnes and Noble, iTunes Books (in
the digital edition) and through many other vendors, including the publisher.
READ
The Political Science Fiction Novel by Jay B Gaskill
GABRIEL'S STAND
Link to Precis
THE RAW INDEX

PTS

The Policy Think Site
The Index to All Articles through 12-31-14

LINK TO THE RAW INDEX

All Articles Are Protected by Copyright, All rights
Reserved.

Contact Jay B Gaskill for Permissions
outlawyer.gaskill@gmail.com
ISRAEL in the Dock
THE IRAN ATOMIC BOMB
PIERCING THE WEB OF
DECEPTION

THE AMERICAN CREED

THUGOLOGY 101 The Classic
Essay


WHY RIGID IDEALISTS MAKE
INEFFECTIVE LEADERS

THE CASE FOR A
PRACTICAL PRESIDENT

H E R E
HILLARY'S HEALTH PROBLEMS
An Issue that won't go away
NEW
[ LINK to ]
Jay Gaskill's Published Articles
on Bob Webster's
WEB COMMENTARY
READ
The Civil War in Islam
The
PTS
Founder & Editor

Jay B Gaskill
Attorney at Law
THE SCHOOL KILLINGS EXPLAINED
ARTICLE ONE - 2012
ARTICLE TWO - 2015
AUTHOR, EDITOR, COMMENTATOR, JAY B GASKILL, SERVED AS
THE SEVENTH PUBLIC DEFENDER FOR THE COUNTY OF
ALAMEDA, CALIFORNIA.

HIS PROFESSIONAL PROFILE IS POSTED AT THIS LINK:
JAY B GASKILL WEB PROFILE
We humans are now the planet’s dominant
predators.  However we now choose to order our
individual lives, whether by eating sprouts and
beans, or shrink wrapped mammal parts, our
species-as-civilization exists in a predator-prey
relationship with the rest of the ecosphere.

We need not feel guilty
.

RECOVERING OUR
PREDATOR WISDOM

LINK WITH GRAPHICS

TEXT-ONLY LINK
Read

Jay Gaskill's Journey of
Exploration & Belief
MY PATH - to a Different
Fundamentalism

LINK TO THE PDF
ARTICLE HERE
NEW
MARCH 2 - TRUMP IS BEHIND
THE TRUMP HALO EFFECT